Junior Board

The Tuesday’s Children Junior Board consists of a diverse group of young professionals committed to raising awareness for Tuesday’s Children’s programs and services. By coordinating an annual calendar of fundraising events and volunteer opportunities, the Tuesday’s Children Junior Board will serve as the next generation of leaders committed to serving the needs of the 9/11 community of families, first responders, as well as those around the world that have been affected by acts of terrorism. If you are interested in becoming a Junior Board member, please contact Jen Verola.

Co-Chairs: Kristine Charbonneau & Kevin Parks

Kristina Anaya
Michelle Angeline
Anna Maria Barbuti
Mariella Barbuti
Emily Berger
Jim Boytano
Sean Cahill
Veronica Campbell
Elisabeth Cardiello
Cailen Casey
Kenneth Chabert
Kristine Charbonneau
Noel Charbonneau
Denis Cole
Danielle Cooperhouse
Derek Coy
Nicholas Di iorio
Joseph Dickey
Matt Dimmling
Roland Eckstein
Jonathan Egan
Gregory Emmanuelidis
Michael Emmanuelidis
Shane Finnegan
Robyn Fuchs
Mollie Garza
Matthew Geyer
Patrick Gordon
Elizabeth Gotimer
Andrew Grace
James Gregory
Amanda Gregory
Aria Grillo
David Grimner
Emily Harrington
Alexandra Iervolino
Jackie Iskyan
Katie Jokipii
Doug Kechijian
Brian Leach
Megan Lenihan
Molly Lieberman
Laurena Mergenthaler
Jessica Milano
Brian Morris
Drew Morris
John Padovano
Christina Papi
Kevin Parks
Lori Perillo
Genna Plumitallo
Whitney Quackenbush
Nadia Rhodes
Kimberly Russo
Frank Schiro
Jessica Sears
Elizabeth Smith
Terence Smith
Amanda Story
Patrick Sullivan
Megan Swift
Samantha Tuchfeld
Max Turowsky
Catherine Wang
Jessica Waring
Aaron Weitzman
Adam White

Junior Board Advisory Board Family Advisory Board FRA Advisory Board

Connect With Us